A user can share their photo library with another user connected to Monument. Once sharing is allowed, all backed up content will be visible to the other user.
Note: Photos of another user cannot be deleted
Note: Photos of another user currently cannot be added to an album (this will
Suggested Article: Share Albums
- Go to Settings > Users
- Select User to share with
- Click "Share all photos"
- Click "Yes"
- Unshare photos the same way