Eject: This safely removes your external drive. All your content is safe and simply plug the drive back in to continue backing up.
Remove: This unpairs the external hard drive from your Monument Device.
- This should only be done if you wish connect a brand new Primary or Secondary external USB drive.
- Caution: Reconnecting an external USB device that has been 'Removed' will not allow you to view your previously uploaded photos.
- Your photos will still be on the hard drive, but they will not appear in the app.