Remove Photos From The App
Photos and videos can be deleted from the Monument app by selecting a single photo or multiple photos. Deleted content will also be removed from any shared albums and deleted content will also be removed from the Monument app on other devices.
Note: Deleted photos are removed permanently from the external drive
You can manage and restore the deleted photos under
Note: Users cannot delete another user's photos or videos
- Select photos and click the trash icon
- Click Yes to delete from the app