Reassign Photos To The Correct Person

Follow

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Darlene Crawford

    On my desktop, iMac, I cannot do this.. as it doesn't say Remove from person,  it says Are you sure you want to delete these items?   I do not want to delete the photo completely, only to remove it from the wrong persons tag...  Will this remove the photo from the backup completely

    Would be nice to comment on which instructions are for IOS desktop, and which are for mobile..

    they are obviously different...

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk