Remove Photos From The App
Photos and videos can be deleted from the Monument app by selecting a single photo or multiple photos. Deleted content will also be removed from any shared albums and deleted content will also be removed from all other devices.
Note: Photos deleted from the app are not deleted from the hard drive
Note: Users cannot delete another user's photos or videos
- Select a single photo or multiple photos (hold down Ctrl/Cmd and select)
- Click the trash icon at the bottom left
- Click OK to delete from the Monument app