When my iphone is connected and i delete a photo on my phone, does it delete the photo on the monument?

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Hunter

    @SteveEvans

    That's a great question! Content deleted through your phone's apps are not deleted from the Monument app.

    You need to delete the content from the Monument app in order for it to deleted from it.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk