I was wondering if you could make it possible to create share only users.
I would be able to add the user.
I could give them access to a photo, and album or some video.
I would assign them a password and how long I wanted to give them access.
I could revoke access and leave the user or delete them.
They would not be allowed to add photos and would only have access to what I give them.
Please sign in to leave a comment.