After sharing a video or picture the app jumps back to top position

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Eric

    Hi Bastian,

    Thanks for sharing this. If you use "back" to go back to the Monument app, it will take you the screen you left.

    But if you switch the apps, it takes you to the top position as you mentioned. We're creating an issue and working on it to fix this behavior.

    Thank you!

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk