Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    Eric

    Hi,

    If the other user enabled photo sharing, you can see their "time machine" as well.

    To try this, open the "Photos" tab and select the user. Then open Browse>Time Machine to see their photos.

    Please let us know if this helps.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Basti S.

    Hello Eric,

    Bot only if the user shared all pictures or exactly the pictures that are now in the time machine right?

    What if I only want to share exactly THIS time machine photos?

    Select all and make a new album would be also possible, but to share directly the time machine would be nice.

    Thanks!

    1
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk