Can the Manual upload of images button be kept on screen even if Auto upload has been selected. This would allow manual upload from folders not selected in Auto configuration. Also there doesn't se...
Are you working on multiple users on the apps so we can change users from one to another from within the app. Eg: Split Personal and Business uses?