How do I remove incorrectly tagged faces?
Photos that show up under the incorrect person can be removed and reassigned to the correct person. This can be done for a single photo or for multiple photos.
- Open the face profile by selecting Browse > People
- Select incorrectly tagged photos and tap the trash icon at the bottom. These faces will be removed from the selected face profile.